Erasmus+ Humanities

Call 2020-21

For each area of ​​the Faculty it is possible to consult:

  • Erasmus locations
  • specific requirements
  • contact teachers.

Erasmus desk
Via Santa Sofia, 9/1
erasmus.lettere@unimi.it

Opening hours
only by appointment: InformaStudenti
Wednesday 9:30am - noon
Tuesday and Thursday 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Information meetings

General information meeting:
27 January 2020 from 2:30pm - Room 211, via Festa del Perdono, 3

Degree specific meetings:

  • Filosofia: 24 February 2020 at 08:30pm - Aula Crociera alta di Studi Umanistici
  • Studi letterari, filologici e linguistici: 27 January 2020 at 6:00pm - Auletta 1 del sottotetto di Modernistica, fra il primo e il secondo piano., Via Festa del Perdono
  • Storia, Scienze storiche, Scienze umanistiche per la comunicazione, Editoria, culture della comunicazione e della moda: 30 January 2020 form10:00am to 1:00 pm - Aula Elena Brambilla, Dipartimento di Studi storici, settore A, secondo piano
  • Scienze umane dell'ambiente: 29 January 2020 10:30am - Aula Crociera di Giurisprudenza, via Festa del Perdono, 7
  • Beni culturali: 10 February 2020 2:30 pm - Aula K23, via Noto, 8
  • Lingue, presentazione generale: 27 January 2020 in coda all’incontro dell’Ufficio - Aula 211, via Festa del Perdono, 3
    • Anglistica: 27 January 2020, 16:45 - Aula 211, via Festa del Perdono, 3
    • Iberistica: 28 January 2020, 14:30 - Aula A2, piazza Sant’Alessandro
    • Francesistica: 27 January 2020, 16:45 - Auletta esami di francesistica, I piano, piazza Sant'Alessandro
    • Germanistica: 28 January 2020, 10:30 - Aula A1, piazza Sant’Alessandro
    • Slavistica: 28 January 2020, 11:30 - Auletta A (sezione di Slavistica), piazza Sant’Alessandro
    • Scandinavistica: 28 January 2020, 9:30 - Sezione di Germanistica, piazza Sant’Alessandro

 

  • Science of Cultural Property (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Archaeology (master's degree programme)
  • Music, Theatre and Film (master's degree programme)
  • History and Criticism of Art (master's degree programme)
  • Literature, Arts and Environmental Heritage (Phd doctoral research programme).

Contacts

Prof. Silvia Bignami
tel. 02.503 32014
erasmus.bc@unimi.it

  • Philosophy (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Philosophical Sciences (master's degree programme)
  • Philosophy and Human Sciences (Phd doctoral research programme)

Contacts

Prof. Andrea Borghini
andrea.borghini@unimi.it

  • Humanities (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Modern Humanities (master's degree programme)
  • Philology, Literature and History of Antiquity (master's degree programme)
  • Philology, Literature and Classical Tradition (Phd doctoral research programme)
  • Antiquities (Phd doctoral research programme)

Contacts

Prof. Martino Marazzi
tel. 02.503 12814
commissione.erasmuslettere@unimi.it

  • Foreign Languages and Literature (bachelor's degree programme)
  • European and extraeuropean languages and literatures (master's degree programme)
  • Linguistic, Literary and intercultural Studies in European and Extra-European Perspectives (Phd doctoral research programme)

Contacts

Prof. Paola Loreto
tel: 02.50313589
paola.loreto@unimi.it

Anglistica
Prof. Luciana Pedrazzini
luciana.pedrazzini@unimi.it

Germanistica
Moira Paleari, PhD
moira.paleari@unimi.it

Iberistica (Spain)
Prof.ssa Maria Rosso - maria.rosso@unimi.it
Prof. Danilo Manera - danilo.manera@unimi.it

Iberistica (Portugal)
Prof. Vincenzo Russo
vincenzo.russo1@unimi.it

Francesistica
Prof. Cristina Brancaglion
cristina.brancaglion@unimi.it
Prof. Alessandra Preda
alessandra.preda@unimi.it

Slavistica (Russia, Ukraine)
Prof. Raffaella Vassena
raffaella.vassena@unimi.it

Slavistica (Poland)
Prof. Grzegorz Franczak
grzegorz.franczak@unimi.it

Scandinavistica
Camilla Storskog, PhD
camilla.storskog@unimi.it

  • Human Science of Enviroment, Landscape and Territory (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Science and Cultures of Enviroment, Landscape and Territory (master's degree programme)
  • Cultural enhancement of the territory and landscape (master's degree programme)

Contacts

Prof. Alice Giulia Dal Borgo
tel. 02.50312339 / 02.50312841
alice.dalborgo@unimi.it

  • Liberal Studies in Communication (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Publishing and Communication, Fashion Cultures (master's degree programme)

Contacts

Prof. Davide Cadeddu
tel. 02.50312484
davide.cadeddu@unimi.it

  • History (bachelor's degree programme)
  • Historical Studies (master's degree programme)
  • Historical Studies: History, Culture and Theories of Society and Institutions (Phd doctoral research programme)

Contacts

Prof.ssa Michela Minesso
tel. 02.503 18930
michela.minesso@unimi.it