Committee for International Programmes and Mobility

To best implement its internationalization strategy in both research and training, the University has set up a Committee for International Programmes and Mobility.

Chaired by President Antonella Baldi, Deputy Rector for Internationalization, it has a member for each Department. It acts as a liaison between academic governance structures and the Departments, in order to support the University's internationalization, including at a decentralized level.

Strategic documents and materials relating to the Committee's activities and sessions are available in the restricted area for members only (login with University credentials).

President

Department of Veterinary Science for Health, Animal Production and Food Safety
Antonella Baldi
antonella.baldi@unimi.it


Members

Department of Cultural and Environmental Heritage
Silvia Bignami
silvia.bignami@unimi.it

Department of Biosciences
David Horner
david.horner@unimi.it

Department of Medical Biotechnology and Translational Medicine
Federica Compostella
federica.compostella@unimi.it

Department of Medical Biotechnology and Translational Medicine
International Medical School
Silvia Della Bella
silvia.dellabella@unimi.it

Department of Chemistry
Prof. Emma Gallo
emma.gallo@unimi.it

Department of Private Law and Legal History
Maria Teresa Carinci
mariateresa.carinci@unimi.it
     
Department of Italian and Supranational Public Law
Chiara Ragni
chiara.ragni@unimi.it

Department of Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods
Alessandro Barbiero
alessandro.barbiero@unimi.it

Department of Philosophy
Elisa Paganini 
elisa.paganini@unimi.it

Department of Physics
Nicola Piovella
nicola.piovella@unimi.it

Department of Pathophysiology and Transplantation
Cinzia Bressi
cinzia.bressi@unimi.it

Department of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences ''Luigi Sacco''
Pietro Zerbi
pietro.zerbi@unimi.it

Department of Clinical Sciences and Community Health
Giovanni Vitale
giovanni.vitale@unimi.it

Department of Computer Science
Vincenzo Piuri 
vincenzo.piuri@unimi.it

Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
Laura Scarabelli
laura.scarabelli@unimi.it
     
Department of Mathematics ''Federigo Enriques''
Giuseppe Gaeta
giuseppe.gaeta@unimi.it
 
Department of Oncology and Hemato-Oncology
Giuseppe Curigliano
giuseppe.curigliano@unimi.it

Department of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences - Production, Landscape, Agroenergy
Carlo Pozzi
carlo.pozzi@unimi.it
    
Department of Biomedical Sciences for Health
Luisa Romanò
luisa.romano@unimi.it

Department of Biomedical, Surgical and Dental Sciences
Giulio Rasperini
giulio.rasperini@unimi.it
     
Department of Studies in Language Mediation and Intercultural Communication
Maria Vittoria Calvi
maria.calvi@unimi.it

Department of Health Sciences
Elisa Borghi
elisa.borghi@unimi.it

Department of Earth Sciences ''Ardito Desio''
Marilena Moroni
marilena.moroni@unimi.it
     
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Francesca Clerici
francesca.clerici@unimi.it
     
Department of Pharmacological and Biomolecular Sciences
Maurizio Popoli
maurizio.popoli@unimi.it
     
Department of Law "Cesare Beccaria''
Luigi Cominelli
luigi.cominelli@unimi.it
      
Department of Food, Environmental and Nutritional Sciences
Mara Lucisano
mara.lucisano@unimi.it 

Department of Environmental Science and Policy
Marcella Guarino
marcella.guarino@unimi.it

Department of Social and Political Sciences
Renata Semenza
renata.semenza@unimi.it
     
Department of Veterinary Medicine
Valeria Grieco
valeria.grieco@unimi.it
     
Department of Veterinary Science for Health, Animal Production and Food Safety
Federica Bellagamba
federica.bellagamba@unimi.it

Department of International, Legal, Historical and Political Studies
Piero Graglia
piero.graglia@unimi.it
      
Department of Literary Studies, Philology and Linguistics
Laura Biondi
laura.biondi@unimi.it

Department of Historical Studies
Davide Cadeddu
davide.cadeddu@unimi.it